National YPC Virtual Game Night

Description

Enjoy Virtual Game Night with young professionals across the country.

Location

Zoom link will be sent 1 week before the event

Date & Time

February 27th, 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST

For more information or to join the event committee, contact seagle@sharsheret.org

Event Committee (in formation):

Leora Allen, Teaneck, NJ
Mollie Bauer, Los Angeles, CA
Andrea Bitton, Long Island, NY
Sarah Blitzstein, Los Angeles, CA
Miriam Cleeman, Washington, DC
Edith Englard, New Rochelle, NY
Amanda and Drew Feld, New Rochelle, NY
Dara and Corey Fersel, Englewood, NJ
Jessica Goldman and David Barmherzig, Riverdale, NY
Leora and Isaac Goor, Teaneck, NJ
Alex Gordon, New York, NY
Josh and Katie Gruenbaum, New York, NY
Jordyn Harris, Chicago, IL
Rachel Hillman, Chicago, IL
Zahava Horowitz, New York, NY
Racheli and Tzvika Poleyeff, Teaneck, NJ
Samantha and Samuel Rochlin, New York, NY
Deena Rothman, New York, NY
Melissa Schwartz, Los Angeles, CA
Rivkie and Eli Stein, Chicago, IL
Kim Stein Korenvaes, Dallas, TX
Goldi Weiser, New York, NY
Ashley and Glenn Weiss, Miami Beach, FL
Rebecca Zagha and Benji Markoff, Englewood, NJ
Register
Due to unforeseen circumstances, we need to postpone. Stay tuned for more information!
Who are you dedicating this to?
Who is receiving the dedication notice?
What is their email address?
Optional. Write a personal note to the recipient.
Details
This field is required.

6 people (not screens) per team. All team members must be registered by 2.24.22.

This field is required.
This field is required.